Latest Products http://www.chamoiscreation.co.in Latest Products Fri, 29 May 2020 20:01:23 +0530 en-us http://www.chamoiscreation.co.in Ladies Sling Bags http://www.chamoiscreation.co.in/ladies-sling-bags.htm http://www.chamoiscreation.co.in/ladies-sling-bags.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to approach us, if seeking for top-of-the-line quality Body Bags! For safe assembling of all the products, we have invested our time and money in the capacious storage unit that helps us in keeping the products safe till final delivery to the clients. Our Ladies Sling Bags have a soft fabric lining with a long strap and a long service life.    Wallet & Credit Card Case http://www.chamoiscreation.co.in/wallet-credit-card-case.htm http://www.chamoiscreation.co.in/wallet-credit-card-case.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As our organization has stringent quality management strategies, our complete range of products is preferred by many across the industry. Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure the business is carried out ethically. Our Wallet & Credit Card Case is made of blended polyester with metal buttons and multiple pockets.    Watch Straps http://www.chamoiscreation.co.in/watch-straps.htm http://www.chamoiscreation.co.in/watch-straps.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted supplier of a strap, providing the lucrative deals to the widespread customers at easy terms. Be it seasonal supply, wholesale supply or quick delivery, we are capable of entertaining all your requirements as we have state-of-the-art storage space to keep the stacks of the products in an organized manner. Our Wrist Watch Straps are made of a high-quality material and are available in a good packing material.  Ladies Tote Bags http://www.chamoiscreation.co.in/ladies-tote-bags.htm http://www.chamoiscreation.co.in/ladies-tote-bags.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our packages are designed to provide maximum protection to the product from mechanical damage and logistical jostling. Additionally, the package is labeled to provide important details. Obtain the extensive array of products from our well-established inventory located in Kolkata(India). We deal in a variety of Ladies Tote Bags which have a metal chain strap and a metallic button closure.  Laptop & Luggage Bags http://www.chamoiscreation.co.in/laptop-luggage-bags.htm http://www.chamoiscreation.co.in/laptop-luggage-bags.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The material that we make use for manufacturing the offered lot of products is of fine quality and tested prior to production of the offerings. We have a superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. We deal in a variety of Laptop & Luggage Bags which have a soft fabric lining and padded handles.    Ladies Pouch & Clutch Purse http://www.chamoiscreation.co.in/ladies-pouch-clutch-purse.htm http://www.chamoiscreation.co.in/ladies-pouch-clutch-purse.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring the safety of the products during handling, warehousing, and transportation. Place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same are our prime responsibility. Our Ladies Pouch & Clutch Purse have a distinct design with separate pockets and a magnetic closure.    Sling Bags http://www.chamoiscreation.co.in/sling-bags.htm http://www.chamoiscreation.co.in/sling-bags.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Gadget & Other Accessories http://www.chamoiscreation.co.in/gadget-other-accessories.htm http://www.chamoiscreation.co.in/gadget-other-accessories.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned name, involved in offering quality-centralized products from Kolkata(India). Owing to the immense and well-maintained storage space, we efficiently keep the wide assortment of products in safe place to ensure complete safety. Our automated storage space helps us in maintaining the quality standards as well. These Gadget & Other Accessories are made of high-quality materials and are available in a good packing material.    Mens Sling Bags http://www.chamoiscreation.co.in/mens-sling-bags.htm http://www.chamoiscreation.co.in/mens-sling-bags.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with a pool of professionals who are diligent at their work and make sure that the offered lot is packed in high-quality material and timely dispatched. The quality analysis system, we have, is headed by a pool of professional quality experts having rich domain experience. Mens Sling Bags are made of premium quality leather with an adjustable strap and zipper closure.